New York
Never Sleeps

118 W 22nd St 3rd Fl
New York, NY 10011
646 435 9500


Los Angeles
Best Coast

1265 S Cochran Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90019
310 397 3000



Representation

Head of Sales


Dani Zeitlin
917.608.0185
dani@humble.tv

West Coast

Shortlist Mgmt
Charlie McBrearty & Vanessa McLean
310.659.1540
charlie@shortlistmgmt.com
vanessa@shortlistmgmt.com

East Coast

Hustle
Anya Zander & Andrew Michaeloff
917.338.6544
anya@hustle.rs

andrew@hustle.rs

Midwest

Collective
Sean Sullivan, Marni Halliburton & Lena Kazer
312.410.7500
sean@sullivancreativemgmt.tv
marni@collectivemanagement.tv
lena@collectivemanagement.tv

Hispanic Market

Momentum Reps
Bettina Abascal
305.776.6295
bettina@momentum-reps.com